Street Style!

Brigitte lifestyletalks

Switzerland.

Some time ago, I passed through Switzerland on my way to Italy. And I must say the landscapes are just stunning… But as a city lover I would love to visit Lausanne one day…

And that is exactly where Brigitte lives. She’s a legal expert but dreams of becoming a fashion designer….

Brigitte, if you read this… Dreams can come true…You just need the courage to follow them…

 

Published by

lifestyletalks.wordpress.com

About Fashion, Food and Travel (& César)

53 thoughts on “Street Style!”

  1. Brigitte looks stunning in red! Sometimes I regret I am brunette! Nice pic though! 🙂

COMMENTS

