Street Style!

Gwendoline lifestyletalks

Bonjour Strasbourg!

I have a thing about French people. One of my best friends is French. And whenever I go to Bruges, I always meet ‘Lillois’.

And this time, I came across the lovely Gwendoline from Strasbourg. Been there once. Beautiful city. The cathedral is a real architectural treat. And as for Gwendoline…she has a strong penchant for retro. This might explain her love for pied-de-poule … 🙂

Published by

lifestyletalks.wordpress.com

About Fashion, Food and Travel (& César)

16 thoughts on “Street Style!”

  1. Thank you so much, Mr Joseph! I have seen that you make high quality made-to-measure shirts and blouses! Very impressive! I’ve always wanted to take tailoring classes!

COMMENTS

