The Gulliver Tree – Charming Coffee Bar in Bruges (Belgium)

The Gulliver Tree lifestyletalks

One of the greatest pleasures of blogging is getting to know new people. In November I asked Els to pose for a street style shot. (Click here to see who’s Els) And we stayed in touch…Last Sunday I was in Bruges, so we met up in Els’ favourite coffee bar, The Gulliver Tree. Unknown to me but now definitely on my ‘Where to pee’ list – That’s my excuse for one of those simple pleasures in life: a coffee break :).

What a charming, warm and homey coffee bar! I could easily spend the whole afternoon drinking coffee or tea. The name of the bar refers to the family tree. Mary-Ann Gulliver is the great grandmother of the owners, Janey and Jilly ! How original !

Thanks Els for a lovely afternoon and a great cup of coffee !

The Gulliver Tree, Cordoeaniersstraat 4 (side street Philip Stockstraat)

Published by

lifestyletalks.info

The independent lifestyle blogzine to live life to the fullest.

2 thoughts on “The Gulliver Tree – Charming Coffee Bar in Bruges (Belgium)”

Comments are closed.